Organising Committee

Astrid Højgaard

FECSM, Chairman of SSSM
Head of department, M.D
Ass. professor
Sexological Centre
Center for Gender Identity
Center for Rape Victims

Mehmet Sungur

President of the European Federation of Sexology
Professor of Psychiatry, Istanbul Kent University, Istanbul
President of the Turkish Association for Cognitive Behaviour Psychotherapy (TACBP)
Former President of European Association of Behaviour and Cognitive Psychotherapy (EABCT)
President of the International Association for Cognitive Psychotherapy (IACP)
Diplomate, Founding Fellow Academy of Cognitive Therapy (ACT), ACT Certified Supervisor, Trainer and Consultant
Beck Institute International Advisory Committee Member
World Association of Sexology MESHC Member